Quick Contact

Fortune Marketing Pvt Ltd

D-1/2, Pocket D, Industrial Area, Okhla Phase -2, New Delhi - 110 020

Tel : 91 - 011-30890000 /30823345-47

Fax : 91 - 011 - 26462248

Email : sales@fortune-it.com

Other Branches

B-5, Tarun Nagar-3 Opp. Swaminarayan Baug, Memnagar, AHMEDABAD - 380052.

Tel : 07940029827, 07940039827, 07948919827

Email : ahmedabad@fortune-it.com

Unit #120/121/122/124, 1st floor SPA Plaza, No.1094 OTC Road, Next to ICICI Bank, Bangalore - 560002

Tel : 080-41133626 / 41135626 / 22109175

Fax : 91 - 080-22109175

Email : atul@fortune-it.com

Plot No -A/361 , Saheed Nagar, Bhubaneswar -751007 Odisha

Tel : 9337100472 / 9861275399 / 0674-6552999

Email : bhubaneswar@fortune-it.com , sandip.m@fortune-it.com

SCO – 10, 2nd Floor, Sec – 21 ‘C’ Chandigarh – 160022

Tel : 0172 – 5001116, 5001119, 5001117, 5001118

Email : chandigarh@fortune-it.com

1,6 & 7, Ground Floor, ABC Trade Centre, New no 39, Old no 50, Anna Salai, Inside Devi Theatre Complex, Chennai-600002

Tel : 044-42085823

Email : chennai@fortune-it.com

27/36-A,B, Plot No.131, Canal Road, Girinagar, Kadavanthara, P.O. Cochin – 682020 Kerala.

Tel : 0484 4017765 / 66

Mob : 9249086683

Email : cochin@fortune-it.com

123, Mandir Lane, Vanasthali, Ballupur Chowk, Dehradun, Uttrakhand - 248001

Tel : 0135-2754114

Email : dehradun@fortune-it.com

122, first floor, Sher Singh palace, near Chaudhary more ghaziabad-201001

Tel : 0120-4265723

Name : Mr. Manish Saini

Mob : 91-9811132344

Email : ghaziabad@fortune-it.com

NARBADA BUILDING ,2ND FLOOR CHATRIBARI ROAD GUWAHATI- 781001 ASSAM

Tel : 91-9678369250

Email : Guwahati@fortune-it.com

Unit NO:201 & 201(A), 2nd Floor, Jade Arcade, M G Road, Secunderabad - 500003 Telangana

Tel : 040-66382215/66383315

Email : hyderabad@fortune-it.com

19/1, Rounak Villa Race course Road, Near Bima Hospital, Indore (M.P.) PIN- 452001

Tel : 0731-4074550

Email : indore@fortune-it.com

T-501 3rd Floor, Anand Chamber, Baba Harish Chandra Marg, Jaipur (Rajasthan)-302001

Tel : 0141-4024575 & 5108598

Email : jaipur@fortune-it.com

19, R.N.MUKHERJEE ROAD 2ND FLOOR, Main Building KOLKATA – 700001

Tel : 033-40056753/ 033-40056754

Email : kolkata@fortune-it.com

Ground Floor 1/67 , Wazir Hasan Road lucknow Pin Code- 226001

Tel : 0522-3207044 / 0522-4075518

Mob : 9307508420 / 9519506240

Email : lucknow@fortune-it.com , radheshyam@fortune-it.com

SHOP 4, 1ST FLOOR, OPP. RANI MARKET, MODEL GRAM ROAD, Ludhiana-141002

Tel : 0161-5015032

Email : Ludhiana@fortune-it.com

Vidhyarthi Bhavan, Office No. 4 to 7, 1st Floor, Tribhuvan Road, Opp. Dreamland Cinema, Lamington Road, Mumbai-400004

Tel : 022-23884352/23887244/23889288

Email : mumbai@fortune-it.com

Venus IV, PLOT NO. 141 & 142, 1ST FLOOR, WARD NO.5, WADI KATOL RING ROAD, SAMAJ BHUSHAN SOCIETY, WADI, DISTRICT NAGPUR -440023

Tel : 9850664442

Email : nagpur@fortune-it.com

201,Second Floor, Nanasaheb Pasalkar Bhavan, Shivajinagar Court Road,Shivajinagar, Pune-411005

Tel : 020-25535907;32335652

Email : pune@fortune-it.com

Municipal House No- 52/521 Mahadev Ghat Road Sundar Nagar, Near Daganiya Mod , beside Ankur Hardware , Raipur- 492001

Tel : 0771-6552941, 2244022 and 2220188

Email : raipur@fortune-it.com

@copyright by Fortune Marketing Pvt Ltd